Apply Now
Home > admissions & financial aid > Visit Campus > Student Ambassador Program

Student Ambassador Program

The Patrick Henry College Student Ambassadors team is selected from the current student body. From around the United States, and representing a variety of majors and ambitions, our Student Ambassadors come to this volunteer position with a commitment to thoughtfully welcome guests while providing gracious hospitality and a meaningful perspective of student life. During the school year, you may schedule a visit to Patrick Henry College and enjoy spending time with our Ambassadors throughout your day.


The Ambassador's Perspective  


While academic excellence and internship opportunities may have factored strongly into their college choice, many students reference the Christ-centered community as their favorite aspect of Patrick Henry College. This community is evident in every aspect of campus life. Professors who integrate their faith with their classes and take a personal interest in students’ spiritual growth, morning chapel, Bible studies, and conversations with other students over lunch, dinner, or even late into the night all play a part in developing the spiritual tone on campus. Extracurricular activities, sports, and campus traditions also provide opportunities for serving, forging rich memories, and deepening friendships with other students.  Patrick Henry students are passionate not only about their faith and studies, but also about building relationships and enjoying life.  

The Ambassadors look forward to meeting with you to share their personal experience of living and studying at Patrick Henry College.


SALT - Student Ambassador Leadership Team 


Ben Ciavolella

Josh Arnold

Jordan Amedick 

Megan Fabling


Spring 2014  Student Ambassadors 


Alyssa Foster
Aphrodite Sahinidis
Claire Davis
Emily Higley
Emily Sanders
Haley Eckel
Jae Wasson
Kathryn Blackhurst
Kayla Zimmerman
Mary Elizabeth Bransom
Mikayla Feil
Rachel Black
Rebekah Jorgensen
Sarah Eis
Sherry Clay

Britain Jacobson
Kyle Day
Lanson Hoopai
Levi Adema
Manus Churchill
Preston Lee
Ryan McDonald
Steven Osborne
Timothy Wier